Member Search

Please be aware that state law requires most boards and commissions be balanced according to gender and political affiliation. Geographical location and diversity is also considered. Appointments are made to most boards and commissions annually. All applications are kept on file as public information.

Search Criteria

Board Member↑ Serving On Term Ends
Zwanziger, Serena Interior Design Examining Board 04/30/2018
Zuck, Donald Great Places Advisory Board, Iowa 04/30/2018
Zingula, Curt Watershed Improvement Review Board 04/30/2018
Zieman, Mark Judicial Nominating Commission, District 1A (Allamakee, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Winneshiek Counties) 01/31/2018
Zemlicka, Becky Credit Union Review Board 04/30/2018
Zan, Betty Early Childhood Iowa State Board 04/30/2018
Zahnle, Scott Credit Union Review Board 04/30/2019
Zadeh, Wendy Medical Cannabidiol Board 06/30/2019
Zachar, Linda STEM Advisory Board, Southeast Regional 06/30/2019
Zabawa, Mark STEM Advisory Board, Northwest Regional 06/30/2019
Youngs, Curtis Veterinary Medicine, Iowa Board of 04/30/2018
Young, Dennis IPERs, Investment Board of the 04/30/2019
Young, Ann Judicial Nominating Commission, District 8A (Appanoose, Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Mahaska, Monroe, Poweshiek, Van Buren, Wapello, Washington Counties) 01/31/2022
Yoshimura-Smith, Michelle Asian and Pacific Islander Affairs, Commission of 04/30/2018
Yeoman, Tom Judicial Nominating Commission, District 6 (Benton, Iowa, Johnson, Jones, Linn, Tama Counties) 01/31/2022
Yates, LaSheila Human Rights Board 04/30/2020
Yanney, Charese Transportation Commission 04/30/2020
Yanney, Charese Enhance Iowa Board 04/30/2018
Wright, Patricia County Finance Committee 04/30/2021
Wright, Jeff Parole, Board of 04/30/2018

There are 1392 items on 70 page(s), You are viewing page 1.